GrandBridge Energy (formerly Energy+) provides services in non-traditional ways, to protect the safety of our customers, the team and the public in our communities.


Office Open to Public - Service-at-a-Distance Options Available - please contact our Cambridge-based Customer Care Team by email Customercare@grandbridgeenergy.com or phone at 519-621-3530 or 1-877-871-2215, Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. 

Crews are available 24/7 to respond to power outages. Please call 1-833-POWER-01 (769-3701) to report a new outage or visit our Outage Map, available 24/7.                   

Offices Closed on 2022 Statutory Holidays
Statutory Holiday2022 Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 3
Family Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Boxing Day  Monday, December 26
Christmas Day (Sunday, December 25) Tuesday, December 27

 We also close at noon on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.   In 2022, these half days will be recognized on the following dates:

Christmas Eve                                        Friday, December 23
New Year's Eve                                       Friday, December 30