Energy+ continues to deliver to our customers by providing services in non-traditional ways, to protect the safety of our customers, the team and the public in our communities.


Office Closed to Public - Service-at-a-Distance - please contact our Customer Care Team by email Customercare@energyplus.ca or phone at 519-621-3530 or 1-877-871-2215, Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. 

Crews are available 24/7 to respond to power outages. Please call 1-833-POWER-01 (769-3701) to report a new outage or visit our Outage Map, available 24/7.                   

Energy+ Offices Closed on 2021 Statutory Holidays
Statutory Holiday2021 Date Observed
Family Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Christmas Day (Dec. 25) Friday, December 24
Boxing Day (Dec. 26) Monday, December 27

 We also close at noon on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.   In 2021, these half days will be recognized on the following dates:

Christmas Eve                                        Thursday, December 23
New Year's Eve                                       Friday, December 31