Energy+ continues to deliver to our customers by providing services in non-traditional ways, to protect the safety of our customers, the team and the public in our communities.

Office Closed to Public - Service-at-a-Distance - please contact our Customer Care Team by email or phone at 519-621-3530 or 1-877-871-2215, Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. 

Crews are available 24/7 to respond to power outages. Please call 1-833-POWER-01 (769-3701) to report a new outage or visit our Outage Map, available 24/7.

                   Statutory Holidays in 2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Boxing Day Monday, December 28

 We also close at noon on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.   In 2020, these half days will be recognized on the following dates:

Christmas Eve                                        Thursday, December 24
New Year's Eve                                       Thursday, December 31